Hello everyone, Lifter here.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Lifter, that is my username in the games that I play. I play Moba games like Dota 2 and League of Legends and I also play first person shoot games like Counter Strike and Crossfire, I am not really good with writing but i want to try blogging in this website because I think that this website is fairly new and I can make it big here if I get in early. Hope I do.

So about me, I'm 22 years old, still studying in a University for a fine arts degree. My dream is do games with my art on the games. Yeah, I want to make big games with my art on it! That will be glorious! People will see my art all the time when they play.

I think if people sees my art and appreciates and enjoys it I will be satisfied with my life. Hmm... Is that a dream too big to ask? I don't care that much if people do think that I'm dreaming too much, I
just want to do it no matter what. So good luck to me! :D

Sort:  

Hi friends ,nice to read about you,
Im from india,im new to steemit and wwlcome you to steemit
Im followed you, I also vote & Response you , so also
Followme, please vote me and Response me
BEST OF LUCK👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39