Dilly Dong Dilly Dong - Wake and work

in #introduce7 years ago

Ever felt like you're on top of the world and nothing can bring you down. That buzzing feeling coupled with a unique feeling of pride. Hey Steemers!! This is the best feeling I ever had. I'VE BEEN APPROVED. Given a pass to greatness unto where nothing but yourself hinders you.

Like most Zimbabweans I've been subjected to a life of humiliation and limitation. The ups and downs, highs and lows. One thing that I 'laud' myself for is that I was able to convert all that into the fuel that helped me realise my ability. In that silence and pain I found an author and a poet within me. I've used that atmosphere to write most of my motivating stories and poems. I discovered a poet-cum-author in me.

I've written a lot of emotional and life changing stories, motivating poems and I'm also a motivational speaker. I will share those stories and poems here on the platform, I had waited for for ages.

I know I'll really enjoy this experience. I'll learn from you guys and also help others. Steemit is the platform that wipes away tears from our soaked cheeks and take us up to sit with 'Kings'.

Steemit is that soft voice that makes the difference. Everyone's got a chance

ARISE!! CREATE!! CURATE!! EARN BIG!!
#steemit

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Great piece docsim..
Welcome aboard!

Thanks I'm honoured

Greetings @docsim, pleased to meet you!

Welcome!

Utilize the authorship skills on this platform. I will upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67