#introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Life is full of challenges, thats why creating friends around the word is souch a pleasure of mine.I just wanna thank you steemit for this wonderful opportunity and for accepting my request.

By the way allow me to introduce my self I am Romela simple and ordinary person, a proud pinoy(Filipino) in blood, but I used #djmelbert as my name here in Steemit cause it sounds interesting and a unique one.

I am 23y-old yet without a job jajaja lol..but guy's I am formerly working at Savemore as a CI(Criminal Intelligence) yes CI because I graduated BS-Criminology .It sounds interesting right?? by the way we gonna talk further about it,since I was young I loved to watch police walking on the street with a complete type -A uniform. For me "Gender doe's not determine opportunities, but talent does",my dream job is to be a policewoman and I hope I can reach it with the guidedance of our lord God.

I hope this introduction can give you a deep impression on my personality and give you an imagination on who I am.

So,can I know more about you too ?, for more information don't be hesitate to add or message me via [email protected].

I am so excited here guy's,hope that this would work for me too with your helpful tips and guidelines... Thank you once again guy's.

Sort:  

Congratulations @djmelbert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you steemitboard,hope more interesting here in steemit..good luck to me..

Welcome to the wonderful platform @djmelbert.. If you have any questions, please dont hesitate to approach me.

Upvoted and resteemed. Hope it helps

..thanks teacher leebaong..hope we gonna discuss more about the platform of steemit..salamat..lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55