Introduce Myself 💪💪

in #introduce7 years ago

0A1D60FE-A8C3-46CD-82FC-B6787F14A759.jpeg

Greetings all! 🖖 My name is Dorian, and how is everyone else? I have recently joined Steemit to share my content in the fields of electronics and tech 😍 I’m from Australia and wish to share my learning and experience as a self taught (and still learning) electronics hobbyist ☺️ I recently finished school and wish to move onto University now and study a degree in Mechtronics! Other hobbies of mine include, fitness, gaming and hanging out with friends and family! I wish to share all my creations and ideas on this social media platform and thank the followers which I may acquire along the way 😁 it was nice introducing myself to all of you! Take care everyone 😇

Sort:  

Welcome @discover-ai to the steemit community. Hope you contribute great content (especially related to electronics) and make good friends here. All the best for your journey on steemit.

Let's grow together! 😊

Thank you so much nitesh9 😀 Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50