Introduce

in #introduce7 years ago

image
I am very excited to discover the world of steemit and think that I will start with the true self-knowledge

Introduce, my name is Dicky Septiadi i live in Lhokseumawe, i am 18 years old, school in SMK Country 1 Lhokseumawe

Why am i signing up for steemit? Earlier this year, I started investing some money in cryptocoins and i am very happy with it. In my search for coins / recommendations and background information, steemit appears. I like it very much.
In steemit i will upload about :

  • photography
  • Islamic
  • games
  • tutorials
  • my trip
  • tours
  • travel
  • flora and fauna
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family my dear..
Follow and upvote me back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44