about me

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is dedy.marlon and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Aceh district bireuen and my propesi is now still studying or deepening the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science, I have studied at university law faculty malikussaleh and I am majoring in law science specificity of criminal law,

image

image

image

I once worked in a company serving banking services, especially in the field of charging cash and handling ATM machine problems (Cash Replenisment & First Level Maintance ),

image

image

I really love football especially club chelsea fc.

image

that's all I can say about myself, thanks for the attention of all steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88