DTube Introduce - Introduce My Self Via Dtube

in #introduce6 years ago


Hi Dtube ...
Im Dedi yankee,.
Tonight I want to introduce via Dtube.
and this is my first video on Dtube ..
As a vidio pempuka I would like to introduce myself first to Dtuber around the world.

my name is Dedi Yankee
My account name is also dedi yankee
and i come from indonesia.

So, why I go to Dtube Platfrom. ???

Here's the story ...
yesterday I met my old friend, he was previously a youtuber indonesia, but when he got to know Dtube he has switched to Dtube.

My encounter with him yesterday made me ask more details about him about Dtube, indeed I have never tried Dtube, but when I saw some posts from him I got interested in this Dtube platform.

So starting tonight I decided to try to work via Dtube, and hopefully get support from steemians friends all ....

Congratulations looking forward to my next vidio ya friend ...!

and support my vidio please .....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41