I am me.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

20170426_222945.jpg

What is life.
Random strangers telling me too be careful all the time.
Whilst Im Rushing to the aid of my family-
Also hearing the same from them.

My recklessness, ..
I have been letting it consume me. The road I've been on has been awfully Dark.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ..hope u share more valuable aspects in that platform ...lets rock together ..

Hey how are you, and for sure thanks!

Yaah good ...wanna work together ....lets follow...

For sure ✊🔄

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you. Appreciate it.

Hey there how are you! 😃

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50