introduce yourself

in #introduce6 years ago

27658990_2021590268096899_492823701_n.jpg

HELLO YOU ALL

My name is DAVID ANTONIO LARA MENDOZA I am 19 years old, I am from VENEZUELA.
I was born in the eastern part of Venezuela specifically in the monagas state on August 26, 1998 where I grew up and really live with my mother YUDITH since my father abandoned me at a very young age, my grandmother MARIA and my
brother LEONARDO.

27153138_2016149085307684_605822838_n.jpg

I had a child full of happiness and joy despite all the difficulties we had, I thank God for having a very strong mom, since it is not easy to be a single mother with two children and without a university degree, my mother arrived until high school Throughout my childhood I did not have that father figure in my life, just my brother who always advised me.

Always pass images through my mind of when I went out with my mom as a child to sell Avon products and Esika we had a brochure where all the products and their prices were, my mom earned a certain percentage for each sale was not much but it served us to eat , there was a time when sales dropped a lot and we did not have any more to eat and my mother decided to go to the capital (CARACAS) in search of work because here she could not get a job or a job, she was lucky enough to get a job as a seamstress in a company month he sent us money to buy food. Currently my mom works in the kitchen part of a school here in Venezuela.

Currently I am a university student and the third gas course and I practice soccer in the sub 20 category of athletic furrial a new team in Venezuela that is in the second category of Venezuelan football

atletico furrial.jpg

One of my DREAMS is a professional soccer player so I work every day to achieve it, I know it's not easy to achieve, but in this life it's easy? You have to fight for our dreams no matter what others say. I always had to play with loaned tacos or booties or those that I inherited from my brother but that was never an obstacle for me, I knew the difficulties that we had financially, it is a sad thing to see your classmates with new tacos of last model and you with your tacos old and broken but you enter the court and all that is forgotten, central defense game. I really like to keep fit and eat healthy since this is a fundamental part of a high performance athlete.

I am an animal lover, my favorite animal is the lion. I have a beautiful dog named HOLLY a Siberian husky which I love very much.

14355089_1792757560980172_5295836932163265290_n.jpg

I AM NEW IN STEEMIT I HOPE TO ENJOY EVERYONE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66