ABOUT ME

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello geeks, Am very glad to be a member of steemit. My name is Adeleke Abdulbasit Damilola. I am from Ilorin,Kwara state.
IMG_20180124_041721.jpg
I am tall and fair in complexion

I'm the first child with three siblings in my nuclear family. I'm very closed with my parents and all of my siblings especially with my younger brother.

I also like watching movie,listen to music or playing video games in my spare time. Other than that, I love to code as well.

Am currently studying Computer Science at Kwara State University.

However, sometimes I've had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I've tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing.

In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals.

My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting boy with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

I'm a Python Ethuasist and also a Computer Science Student, I love learning,sharing and building new things and finding solution to spoilt gadgets. I'm a fan of Devops & Cloud, conversant with Compuer hardware and software solutions.

My motive is to make positive impact to the growth of this amazing platform.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Congratulations @darmybraine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darmybraine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44