You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm jianghao, one guy from HangZhou China!

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

In the future, I think Internet of Things will change the world.

Hello, I too believe IoT will change the world. Nice to meet you.

I am an experienced Ethereum blockchain developer, and I believe Ethereum coupled with technology like Raiden + IoT will most definitely change the world, and sooner than we think.

I have recently contacted some IoT hardware guys and we are now in discussions to start building an IoT + Ethereum prototype.

Raiden, which works on top of Ethereum, allows Ethereum to be able to handle up to 1m transactions per second, and have them verified in 1 second.

VISA handles on average around 2,000 transactions per second (tps).

Currently, Ethereum can handle (from memory, I may be wrong on this) ~22 transactions per second.

I believe machine-to-machine transactions will be in the trillions, in the near future, and I want to be a part of that story.

I agree with your post, so much so, it is boring, because I cannot argue with you. :D

Heh. :P

I look forward to your future posts. Perhaps one day, you and I can collaborate, and help change the world for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44