Me and my 3 AM thoughts

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Here in the shadows
I'm safe
I'm free
I've nowhere else to go but
I cannot stay where I don't belong

That has been one of my favorite lyrics. Why? I guess the lyrics says it all.
I guess you can tell that I love comfort and freedom. Who doesn't anyway? To me, these are the two most important things to me, next to family.

I used to love writing but when I was introduced to busy corporate world and has became a mother, I lost the time to write.
If some people search their soul by traveling, I find mine by writing my 3 AM thoughts. As they say, it is the Honest, Vulnerable and Real version of people. The thoughts are limitless.

I am a leader by name and career. I have 4 beautiful children and so far I am still sane.
You will get to know more of my stories and thoughts on my future posts.

Stay tuned. :)

Sort:  

That place looks so beautiful. Where is that?

Being a writer is a skill, no matter what you have been doing right now, you can still have that skill, make it a past time.

Beautifully written. Keep on writing!

Ilove the view!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51