Introducing myself to steemit

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, my name is Constantino Reyes III, me, my father and grandfather named Constantino Reyes, Im 21 yrs old.

IMG_20180325_111436.jpg

My hometown is hagunoy bulacan here in the Philippines, bulacan is a huge part of our history, Bulacan was one of the first eight provinces to take up arms against the Spaniards.

Bulacan is the home of our greates heroes who fought against spanish era.

Its such a beautiful place and full history of our country.

MalolosCityBulacanArchj1806_23.JPG

There's a lot of beautiful place here to visit, I hope you visit when you come to Philippines.

Thats all thank you for reading, its my pleasure to join here on steemit.

Signing off...

Sort:  

Hi @cysero023 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thank you, ill do my best to be a usefull blogger here at steemit

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Nice to make your aquantence @cysero023. Congratulations on your arrival to the wonderful Steemit Universe. It is good that you are here! Steemit.com is still in its Beta phase so you can consider yourself a pioneer in this blockchain network where if you post quality material consistently, upvote and resteem content you find interesting or important, and involve yourself in comments and helping others you will be successful. There is so much to learn and yes the learning curve can be steep and thats where those that have the grit to keep at it, keep coming back, give yourself time to soak up the decentralized air of it all, its an awesome paradigm shift. Feel free to ask questions @cysero023 in any of my blogs comments. Welcome. And all best to you.
905340D3-7FD9-4219-BA3D-2B3495ABCD6E.jpeg

Thank you, I look forward to it

Hey there, you are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Oh hi, its nice to meet you

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you, I hope your success too😊

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

I dont really understand what you say but thanks, Im glad to be a part of steemit😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45