Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hai dear steemians

It is my turn to introduce myself. I am 30, and I like delicious food, travelling and exploring life. Recently I have started to pay more attention on how to improve my lifestyle in a way to live more healthy and to enjoy life.

image

I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life- relations with other people, time for ourselves, travelling, discovering new stuff everyday, learning new things ( I`m currently learning indonesia ), reinventing yourself and truly doing what makes you happy...

image

Steemit is my place to share what I have learned so far, interesting places I have found during my travels, delicious food, pictures I take along my journeys.

I will meet you with my cat- a girl with name- money and black , she is my lucky charm.

image

So, I hope you enjoy my posts and to inspire you as well to live life at the fullest.
See ya around !

Sort:  

hi curieee welcome to steemit I also Like to travel but dont have time to travel

@curieee, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcom to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55