Introducing @cryptomam

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7112.JPG

Hello fellow Steemians!

This is my first post to briefly introduce myself.
I am from the Netherlands and work in PR and Communications. I currently live in the Netherlands with my husband and two young children. Travelling is my passion. Freedom is my core motivation. I have traveled many places and have many more to see. I enjoy simply living life. Living life simply. To just be. And to love.

I am looking forward to meeting likeminded people and to share my life experiences.

Love

Sort:  

Hello Netherlander! Welcome to Steemit, things aren't so simple here as you may hope...

Welcome to Steem @cryptomam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welkom! Je gaat het hier zeker leuk vinden :-)

hey @cryptomam. Welcome to Steemit.

I have been blessed to have traveled in SE Asia over the last 10 years. I also am driven by freedom - physical, financial, and spiritual.

Bienvenida.

Hi @cryptomam. It's cool to meet people from all over the world. The steemit platform is very cool. Anyway nice that you have become a fellow steemian, I am following you, feel free to follow back if you want to, thanks.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome @cryptomam ! You are gonna love tha Steemit - enjoy !!

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you all the best, and may your Steemit journey be rewarding one ☺. @crypto-expo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54