I am back...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce5 years ago


Image Source

Hello Steem Blockchain Friends, So after a long long long( i mean very long break ) I am back again on steemit. It's more than one year I left this site because of my study. I needed to concentrate on my study, so i left steem blockchain and almost sold all my steem. But now after 1 year break, i think i have some free time to spend here and share my thoughtful articles here and get opinion from you guys. Still, i am confused about so many things that what changes come into this site and how everything operating.


Image Source

I have almost zero steem power so I think I need to power up some steem. But it will be so helpful if someone of you comment me about the changes. I am a newbie and starting everything from where i left. I will try my best to improve my communication with peoples and interact more into my blog post. Though from last 2 days i have been sneaking around here and one thing I noticed about #newsteem. Well, I don't know what is it, maybe something new happened to steem. But obviously I will figure what is this thing. Before that, I need your help. I need help to know about the steem blockchain and how it is working now. I hope you guys will help me.

We will talk next time again on my blog, don't forgot to comment on my post and your support will be appreciated. Thanks for having me here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cpds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85