about me

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I am currently unemployed. A childhood friend who went to the UK recommended me to go in and make an account here. I am young and basically my goal in life is to earn money without working. I'm just testing the waters. It looks interesting here as everybody writes all kinds of things. I'm thinking of explaining some cool stuff in the following posts. Can I even write about anything?

new user.jpg

Sort:  

yep! you can write about anything. Also consider using the tag introduceyourself without the spaces. That will help people comment on your post.

Your wallet is at 119000$ ?????

ummm, no? There are tons of people that have millions in steem but not me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49