Me Myself and I

in #introduce6 years ago

Good day everyone!
First of, I am Connie Gatela Yongco, turning 20 years of age this coming December 14, 2018. You can call me "concon". I am one of the die hard working student or student assistant of ILIGAN CAPITOL COLLEGE. I am very blessed and thankful that God gave me a lot of chances and opportunities to take life a good living. God gave me a reason to live , a reason to strive more and that's my family. IMG_20180504_090624.jpg
Being a working student is not easy, it takes a lot of sacrifices, a lot of pressure and a lot of discouragement but there's only one thing that comes into my mind every time I encountered trials, and that is to be come a successful business women, that's why I am working harder in my studies together with my assigned areas as a student assistant.1523704067314.jpg
I know that God let everything happen into my life for a reason and a purpose, maybe I may not know it now but later I will. Now, I am working to be a good girl with a good heart that can be proud of. 1521192785591.jpg30177235_1990217374579093_155750333_o.jpg

Sort:  

@conconnie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

oh thank you..

Hello welcome to steemit wow, I really admire those students who really sacrifice just to finished their studies and as a teacher, I am more than happy seeing my students succesful..

welcome @conconnie sana mag enjoy ka dito:)
Nakaka inspired naman ang kwento mo:):)
Mabuhay ka!!
wag mo kalimutan gamitin tag #pilipinas or #philippines.

Welcome to steemit community! Keep roaming around 🤗

Welcome on board concon. Wishing you grace to strive through your academics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56