You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have always appreciated a level of anonymity...

in #introduce8 years ago

Amazing story!  I am glad that you shared it with all of us.  

I hope you continue your non-participatory involvement with the citizen watch group you founded.

I also agree that the Steem platform is a move in the direction of more open-sourced journalism.  

I look forward to innovative ways that Steem can be applied to dinosaur systems.  I think most of us realize that much can be done, but it takes a community effort to achieve these goals.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I absolutely will continue some level of involvement. They are some of the best people I know and everyone once in awhile I write an article for them. But since moving out of Southern California, it has been a bit more difficult primarily because I am not where protests are being organized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43