My First Post

in #introduce7 years ago

This is my first post on Steemit after being approve two days ago. I was first introduce to this unique opportunity through a promotional video on facebook by @Jerrybanfield. This video lasted about an hour and I watch the whole thing. I’ve seen thousands of money making opportunities but for some odd reason Steemit stood out. Ten years ago I would’ve glanced over the video and not given it a second thought.
Cryptocurrency was something new and exciting in my world and peak my entrance the most. I’m 59 years old and I’ve been involved with a few ventures in my lifetime with moderate success but this is something with a chance to be really big. Investing my time in blogging is a win, win situation that was hard to ignore. Blogging things that I care about is my goal and hope that the community would join me in my success.
The one thing that I need is for my steemit partners to help educate me about digital currency. Watching various video on the subject has been helpful but its only been a few days. I plan to learn everything I can to be a valued asset in this community. My interest has always involved sports and at this stage of my life I am looking into other areas. The next step begins when my first post goes up. The more I post the better and more interesting they will be. Steemit community is a place where I see growth in a big way.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coachcofield, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39