Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0894.jpgI shall endeavor to bring my highest good, my highest self to you through my posts. You deserve this, and so do I!

 I am the father of five, and four additional foster sons. Being a parent and father has been and still is a great joy for me. I've been a professional speaker/trainer and sub-contractor,  and am now a professional astrologer, writer, and poet! Yeah! 

  Of greater importance however, is the development of soul or character and coming to a Oneness with Source. (Working on that!)  Like most of you I've been beaten upon the anvil of tribulation by the Hammer of God. Ultimately, one comes through the fires of life with a greater capacity to love, forgive and be compassionate. At least I hope so!! 

 You will find me to be a very independent thinker leaning strongly toward the philosophy of self-government and individual sovereignty. I despise our current government, regardless of who is President. I believe the Republic is already lost, that the Empire shall fall. My sincere hope is that once again freedom and individual responsibility shall rise out of the ashes. We are in momentous times when much will change. It is dependent upon us, those who love and understand freedom, to once again raise the beacon of reason and hope for all mankind. 

 My posts, especially my poetry, will demonstrate a deep and growing love for the Divine, for God. Ultimately, we must find a higher path, an evolved collective psyche that turns away from war and the evil of paternal government. 

FIRE AND LIGHT

I feel words
Working within
Becoming fire and light.

I feel fire and light
Working within
Becoming words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38