A post about myself.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello steemit
1ST PAGE.JPG

It is such a good day to be alive, and I hope you feel the same way.

When we join steemit, we are always advised to write an “introduce yourself post”.

It is so easy to introduce other persons, but when we are asked to introduce ourselves, we become confused. So many questions run through the mind…. What should I say about myself? Etc…

I will try the much I can, to give a very brief introduction of myself. If you want to know more, meet me in person, because that is the only way you will know who I really am.. lol

My name is Dr. Chinda Wali, born 19th September. I am from Ikwerre Local Government Area of Rivers State, in Nigeria.

I grew up to realize that no matter the circumstances surrounding us, what really matters is who we end up becoming at the end of the day.
IMG_20171225_115150.jpg

I do a lot of things for fun; travelling, making money (lol) and playing the keyboard are top on the list. I also love things that grow, so I hope to go into farming very soon.

I really look forward to enjoying my time on steemit. I hope to meet new friends and to learn a lot from other people.

Thanks a lot for your time, and let the fun begin!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70