Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit members. My name is Trang. Trang is the name of flower. I am a self-starter. I like travelling, taking photographs and reading books. I work as an interpreter for the main career. Beside my main career, I am also a amateur mode.IMG_5888.jpg Now I join steemit to have oppotunity to learn more English and broaden my mind. Please support and follow me. Nice to make friends with all you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners - https://steemit.com/steemit/@munazir/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Thank for your useful sharing. Nice to meet you.

Hi :)

Hi, nice to meet you.

Welcome here, hope you will enjoy your time amongst us ... Looking forward to read more from you.

Nice to meet you. I also hope we will be good friends in steemit.

I love to see new people join this community. Welcome @cherrytrang i hope you're enjoy here. Have a nice day!

Of course. I really like this community. Have a nice day too!

Great article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50