Greetings Steemit! Introducing myself!

in #introduce6 years ago

fullsizeoutput_e7a.jpeg

Hello Steemit community! My name is Chad Stuemke and I'm 42 years old. I grew up in the Detroit area and now reside in beautiful northern Michigan (Traverse City). I'm an author, artist, researcher, UAV (drone) pilot, and cryptocurrency nut.

I'm extremely excited to embrace this new platform and become part of the community. I look forward to sharing some of my research here with everyone! My investigations range from searching out the secrets of ancient civilizations and their hidden archaeology to probing the present for answers in regards to U.F.O.’s, stargates, symbolism, spirituality, and humanities greater potentials.

A few of my recent books.........

slide.296.jpg
slide.2551-210x300.jpgslide.268_22-211x300.jpg

I also enjoy creating digital art! In particular COSMIC digital art. I like combining ancient art with modern imagery! I look forward to sharing these one of a kind images with the community. Here are a few examples.

slide.343.jpg

slide.435.jpg

slide.122.jpg

When I'm not writing or creating art, I enjoy flying U.A.V.'s or drones. I truly love the feeling and ability to capture the "bird's eye view" of our amazing world!

![fullsizeoutput_cf4.jpeg]
()

fullsizeoutput_9c4.jpeg

Thank you for taking the time to read my introductory post, truly appreciated! I look forward to sharing with this incredible community, and just as importantly seeing what you have to share. I truly feel Steemit is the future, and look forward to sharing that future with everyone here. Best Wishes!

Please follow me @ chaz88

http://chadstuemke.com

Sort:  

Love your introduction you are welcome to the world of steemians

thanx Joy truly appreciate it!

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. You've got some decent photoshop skills going on there!

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanx for the kind words Nathan! I look forward to following your blog! Maybe you could give me a follow also... best wishes!

Congratulations @chaz88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43