About my pagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago

images(16).jpg

Hallow steemit friends..!this is my first vlog on steemit so i decided that today i will discuss about this account,i mean what type of contents you will get here..So first of all i would like to say to all of my steemit friends that we all have our life and there we all face many problems everyday,in fact i think life is all about problems and if we able to solve it than we get happiness on the other hands if we fail to do so then most of us think that we are a looser and we can't be successful in our life.But i think the main reason of being unsuccessful is our own thinking...thats why i have started change my thinking in myself and now i realised that nowdays i can stay peaceful even any blunder happened in my life as well as i take good decision in any uncomfortable situation..so i have decided that i will share some motivational thinking and idea with you guys to help you to make your life more better...if you really like my vlog then follow my page to keep me motivated..because your support will make me more positive to write..and finally thanks for reading...✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @changetheworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51