Introduceyourself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi steemit....!

My name is Evan Sandi Dwijanto, my account name is @cenghoe
I live in Jakarta Indonesia.

I joined steemit in february and also coincided with Chinese New Year's Day, but I know the steemit from my brother @ yudiananda, my brother told me that I can contribute more in this very profitable platform and also become part of my investment as well.

In our journey together in jakarta, kakanda often tell me about steemit very profitable for investment forward with cryptocurrency.oleh therefore I am very excited to introduce myself and immediately to be able to invest and expand

I am a fan of photography, travel, love food and coffee as well as daily activities as a businessman .. in introduction myself also invite my friend to join steemit, my friend named lerry sanjaya, and I am grateful my friend lerry is very enthusiastic to continue to join to steemit and always want to discuss about blockchain, cryptocurrency and steemit of course.

Steemian friend, hope I am in steemian forever and always can give the best also can can contribute business cryptocurrency in long term.

Steemian friend
Perhaps this is a brief introduction about myself and hopefully the steemian all support me to be able to do and give the best to this platform.

support and accept me

Thanks for visit me @cenghoe

Sort:  

Welcome to planet steemit.com

Thaks for the atantion.....

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you for your attention brother

hey cenghoe# welcome to the steemy communty and ur grand welcoem and consisteny post article and we willl happy and nice moment with friends also...

Thanks very much for your atention,brother.@bhabishyata3

hai friends ,,,, welcome and have fun at steemit.com hopefully the seniors in the tags #cn and other tags of his support you

Thanks my teacher..see you to meet next at ramadhan

Thank you for your attention

Welcome to steemit, I've seen you last year in one of the kaffe in Aceh with @curiesea at the time. Hopefully your delay to join the steemit platform is not a barrier to wealth and investment

Thank you for your attention brother

Thank you for your attention brother

Welcome to steemit @cenghoe and nice baground of your photos, meybe next post you can share about hydroponics on your blog.

Thank you for your attention brother

well hopefully I can make that blog soon, my brother

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy it :)

Thank you for your attention sis

Welcome to join this platfrom, hope you are happy in this steemit brother.

Thank you for your attention brother

congratulations you've joined in the best platform in the world.

Thank you for your attention brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82