My self-introductory data is in the early stagessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hay steemit imageGood Morning, Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Zulkarnaini. But, you can call me Joel or carnen. I got this name from my father, the meaning of my name is to have two kingdoms. I am a graduate from a private foundation in lhokseumawe, I was born in Aceh, January 01, 1990 until now I still live in Aceh because I work in Aceh, my parents live here (Aceh). My father is a trader In northern Aceh, you can call him Pak Muhammad Yacob and my mother is a housewife, you can call her Mrs Safiah.

Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some cakes every morning, for our breakfast. I have one sister and 2 sisters. I am the second child of 4 siblings.

One of my hobbies is hanging out with others like following an organization and my other hobby is sports. The sports I like most are volley ball,

Hoping for your help to expand my knowledge of steemit and follow me @carnenhanakaru

Thank you for your time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36