I Want To Introduce My Self intro

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Selamat siang... Apa kabar semua ?
Semoga sehat selalu
image
Perkenalkan
Nama saya AUFA AQIL umur 20 tahun
asal saya banda aceh (Indonesia) saya bergabung dengan steemit ini karna di rekomendasikan oleh teman saya @dimasputra yg sebelum nya sudah bergabung, saya ucapkan terima kasih atas verifikasi akun saya, sekarang saya bisa mengembangkan minat saya dlam menulis kepada dunia
Sekali lagi terima kasih


>Good day ... How are you all? Wish you good health always Let me introduce you My name is AUFA AQIL 20 years old my origin banda aceh (Indonesia) I joined this steemit because it was recommended by my friend @dimasputra who had joined before, I thank you for verifying my account, now I can develop my interest in writing to the world Once again, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50