Hi steemit! Here is the beginning of Luffy's Great line.

in #introduce7 years ago

或许你已经注意到我的名字了,来自于漫画《海贼王》,听起来可能有些好笑,但是这是我非常喜欢的漫画,非常喜欢的角色。后面你会知道为什么,先介绍一下我自己。

Perhaps you have noticed my name, it’s from the comic "One Piece”. It may sound some funny, but this is my favorite comic, and I like the character very much. Behind you will know why, and let me introduce myself first.

我来自中国河北省的一个小山村,过着非常普通的生活,在县城上了小学中学,然后到了省会上高中,之后到大城市上大学,工作。在同辈的小伙伴中我是幸运的,走出了城镇,走到了大城市,有更好的工作,更高的收入。而此时儿时的小伙伴都已经结婚生子,甚至第二个孩子都已经出生。

I come from a small village in Hebei Province, China. I lived a very normal life, I go to the primary school in the county, and high school in the provincial capital, and then to Tianjin(a big city) for the university, and worked in Tianjin. I was lucky to get out of the village, and went to a big city, with better work and higher income. At this time my partners of childhood have mostly been married and even the second child has been born.

801508170265_.pic.jpg

云南大理 / Dali in Yunnan

本来我也马上就要走上结婚生子的生活,这在中国是一种极其正常的生活,而在中国,正常便意味着正确。但是我感到了深深的恐惧,仿佛一眼看到了几十年后的自己,终于还完了房贷,做着差不多的工作,拿着更高的工资,住着不错的房子,开着不错的车子。

Originally, I was about to have a marriage, which is very normal in China, and in China, normal mostly means correct. But at that time I felt a deep fear, as if I can see the life a few decades later. Maybe I would finally finish the mortgage, have a similar job, hold a higher salary, Live in a good house, drive a good car……

811508170266_.pic.jpg

云南丽江/ Lijiang in Yunnan

在读过一些书,看过一些东西后,我觉得我的自我慢慢的“苏醒”,感觉自己之前都是为别人而活,而后面的时光我要为自己活。慢慢的,我找到了自己的方向,一些小时候经常出现在脑海里的想法慢慢又出现在了我的脑子里,我慢慢明白这就是我的理想。

After reading some books, having more experience, I think my ego slowly "wake up”. I felt I've lived for the others before, and the remain of life I want to live for myself. And I found my own direction, some thought appeared in my childhood slowly appeared in my mind, I understood that this is my ideal.

821508170266_.pic.jpg

云南大理 / Dali in Yunnan

所以我不想要一成不变的生活,所以我“出轨”了,和我即将走进婚姻殿堂、已经相恋6年多的女友分手了,她是个好女孩,但是我们追求不同,我想要精彩,她想要安全。而后又因为精神状态差,我辞去了工作。

I do not want to have an immutable life, so I “derailed”. I broke up with my girlfriend ,who had fallen in love for more than seven years with me. We meant to get married this year. She is a good girl, but we admire different life, I want wonderful life, and she want to be safe. And then because of my poor mental state, I quit my job.

而在我失恋又失业的这段时间里,我渐渐的想明白了,既然想去做,又害怕什么呢,反正我拥有的也不多,就拼一把,大不了从头再来。

And in my lovelorn and unemployed time, I gradually understood, if I want to do something, I have nothing to fear. Anyway, I don’g have much to lose.

841508170267_.pic.jpg

新疆赛里木湖/a lake in Xinjiang

于是我开始在全国各地旅行,这是认识了解这个世界的非常重要的方式。在路上可以看到各种有意思的事情,遇到各种有意思的人。近两年,走过了中国的好几个地方,西藏、青海、云南、新疆、四川,见识到了很多无法言语的美景,也遇到了一些有趣的人。

And I began to travel around the country, which is a very important way to understand the world. On the road you can see many kinds of interesting things, encountered a variety of interesting people. And I came through several places of China, Tibet, Qinghai, Yunnan, Xinjiang, Sichuan. I saw a lot of beauty beyond words, and encountered many interesting people.

同时阅读各种各样的书籍,说来好笑,一次出门我竟然背了五本书,我喜欢实体书握在手里的感觉。一边旅行,一边阅读,一边思考,渐渐的我明白了,朝九晚五的生活只是一种生活方式,还有其他很多的选择值得去尝试。

At the same time I read a variety of books. Once I packed five books with me before starting off which maybe quite funny. I like the feeling with the physical book in my hands. While traveling, reading, and thinking, I understand gradually, normal work is just a way of life, there are many other options worth trying.

851508170267_.pic.jpg

新疆禾木/Xinjiang

于是我开始摸索自己的道路,之前我在朋友的介绍下,进行了一些区块链的投资,也获得了一些收益。一边投资理财,一边投资自己。相信大多数朋友都相信,对自己的投资是最值得的投资。

So I began to explore my own way. I have do some investment on the blockchain with the introduce of my friend, and made some benefits. I invested both in financial management, and in myself. I think most of my you should believe that investment of oneself is the most worthwhile.

我想要改变世界,目前找的的途径是写作。而我觉得一个人最重要的两件事一个是认识世界,一个是认识自己。这是我在旅行和阅读的过程中不断在做的事情。

I want to change the world, the best way I found at present is writing. And I think one of the two most important things is to understand the world, the other is to know myself. This is what I am doing in the process of traveling and reading.

831508170267_.pic.jpg

昆明遇到的朋友/ Friends met in Kunming

很开心来到Steemit的世界,这是一个写作与区块链结合的世界。希望跟这里的朋友们分享我的旅行经历,我的读书感悟,我的生活感受,和大家交流彼此的故事。

I am very happy to come to the Steemit's world, which is a world of writing and blockchains. I hope to share my traveling experience , my gains of reading with you, and let's exchange our stories.

回到开头,我说很喜欢路飞,是因为我也想做路飞那样的人,我想为了自己的梦想不顾一切,相信我会走上自己的伟大航路,遇到自己的伙伴,然后找到自己的one piece。Steemit的小伙伴们,我们一起前行吧。

Back to the beginning, I said that I like Luffy, because I want to live like Luffy. I want to desperate for my dreams, I believe I will embark on my Great Line, met my partners, and then find my One Piece. Let’s move forward together.

Sort:  

你的生活像是电视剧里的一样,有趣的人生!

是啊,不到一年的时间发生了太多的事。

欢迎加入,一起前行!

谢谢支持,一起写!

欢迎,刚才也新来来了一个云南的,莫非你们认识?

谢谢,你说的莫不是Ariel-snow,哈哈。她的确是我的好朋友。

有个性!和相处六年的女孩说分就分了!你要的是世界,她只是想要一个家。没办法。

谢谢,一起加油。

我是欧阳,关注你了,以后互相支持,一起创作!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77