Finally on board

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171224-WA0013.jpgHello Everyone , it feels so good to be here. I am student of communication Art in the University of uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I was born and brought up in Lagos, I am from Akwa Ibom state. How did I know about steemit? I overheard a group of people talking about it on my way out, what caught my attention was when they said 'u get paid for each activity' I came back and made findings from my brother @Emmexdee who introduced and guided me to this platform.()
Well I really don't know where to start from in making this introduction, I feel there is so much to know , so much to discover, yet not so much to say, For a start I am an analytical thinker and my thoughts has no bounds, which makes me a good writer, I love talking to people either in persons or in groups , I love meeting new people, I love making mysef happy by singing, skipping and dancing, I love fashion and to me it's a lifestyle

()

Well I believe so much in people which seem almost like a fault on my part, I believe every human whether male or female should b given a chance to do whatever they want, I believe in family and friendship and I also believe in the God factor because I understand that no matter how dirty and rejected you become, the bathroom always accepts
()

It feels great to be a part of this community, I am liking it here

()

The name is Blessing Essiet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bsmart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tanks alot

Welcome to the Steem community buddy. All the best Blessing.

You're welcome

hello there
welcome to STEEMIT!!
you probably overheard the discussion of a lifetime cause trust me, coming here could be the best thing that can happen to someone

steemit is a wonderful community of great people that dwell on growth through communication and corporation. do well to enjoy all the time you spend here and create connections with people of all forms of life

welcome once again and compliments of the season

#Hug-challenge #Air-clinic

you can also join an amazing set of STEEMIANS in #Air-clinic on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49