Finally getting comfy with steem ...or am I ??

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi. My name is Ben. I heard about this new platform a couple of weeks ago. Initially i was trying to convince my son and nephew to dig more into it and get involved as it looks promising. they are teens and unfortunately glued up at snapchat and youtube for all the wrong reasons.
After a week of wasting my energy on them i thought its best i redirected my energy and focus it over here. I must confess i find it hard. I even tried to buy some but still complicated. Just watching endless youtube videos.
Without boring anyone to the point of swearing at me, feel free to comment or like my introduction.
warning: i am sensitive and vulnerable to criticism...just kidding. Wish you all a great day.IMG20170522100336.jpg
hmmm i still cannot post it. i don't know what i am doing wrong. i did it

Sort:  

well you managed to post something so well done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59