Introduceyourself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Good Day Friends,

I am Brian Tanjay.
I'm new to esteemit. I am new to this thing. I have a lot of this that I don't know, hope you'll help me. I am person who's willing to learn and willing to hear your problems and stuffs. I can be your friend and do silly stuffs like what friends do :) i love to read manga and watch korean dramas :) if ever we have the same hobby we can talk what manga's we read and korean dramas to talk to :)

So once again, Brian Tanjay. Pleasure to meet you :)

Thank you :)
#IntroduceMyself
image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you :) pleasure to meet you :)

Pls follow back :) thank you :0

Thank you :) I'll follow you, please follow me back :)

Thank you! I'll follow you, please follow me back :)

I followed you. Thanks!

I see you posted this twice. Word of advice, do not spam here. You should only post your introduction once and that's it. Be sure you post something different and interesting each time so people in the community can be more helpful and friendly towards you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35