Introduce

in #introduce6 years ago

hi all esteem friends how are you, good guys, hope you guys are on the right path, tonight I want to introduce myself, here's my fto,)
image
my hobby: foot ball
my favorite food: boiled jengkol
I am still a student in the 1st ocean
the class that I sit 2 sma
so many of me, if there is a word that is not true please binbingan it, know I'm new in this steemit ..

so much from me issalam

if you like my post do not forget my upvote and my account fallow @boosteer

Sort:  

Congratulations @boosteer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52