1st blog in STEEMIT!!! hello steemit

in #introduce8 years ago

Alright so i am still pretty new to steem it, just joined a couple of days ago and still don't really understand it as well i am leaning more and more every day. Today i am just going to write about how i found steemit. first of all my name is Esteban and i am 22 years old a couple of days ago a good friend of mine ( who is a total cryptocoin fanatic) talked to me about steemit he said it was this new way to make money posting about random stuff. he told me to give it a try if anything i would be getting 10 steem just for signing up, so i decided to try it. Everyday since i have been speending hours looking at post upvoting and comenting on them. But i never wanted to post anything until today. mostly because it is unclear to me what i should post about so i decided whats the worst that can happen if i just post something today and i did. I have been bombing my friend with questions ever since to try and understand better how it is that steemit works, it wasn't until yesterday that he explained to me how someone can make money by liking and also commenting on post. Anyway i just wanted to write my first post and now i have :) i think steemit is a really cool idea and that its going to be really big in a couple of months. So until my next post fellow Steemers.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.7 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

sorry for bad english not my first language -_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63