My introduce

in #introduce7 years ago

Hallo steemian.


I want to introduce myself today, My name : yulis My name account @blackjackk.
![image]()
I am very happy to join steemit, thanks steemian friend who has invited me here. thanks to @ khatab505, @adfizz, @imraim, @bukulah, @aurel7739, who has motivated me to join the steemit
Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steem! Check out my article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits and if you invest over $600 with my service, I throw in and extra $200 free. Have a blessed day :)

welcome to steemit.happy steeming

Nice to meet you @blackjackk🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @blackjackk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55