biography

in #introduce7 years ago

I am new with you in steemit ,I am the Blackwolf ,I chose this name because I hate hypocrisy, wolf is not a hypocritical it does not smile to its prey.
I saw many types of people ,bad and good ,black and white men and women ,I could live and coexist with all types but I could not do the same with the hypocrites.
I am from Algeria I have 32 years old ,I love football, cinema and reading novels ,history and poem .
I join steemit to know more people around the word and to exchange our knowledge
I speak Arabic , french ,English and little Spanish
i hope you like my little biography see you in next publications 7777.jpg

000000000000.jpg

Sort:  

Hi black-wolf! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck black-wolf!

thank you so much I hope we will stay in contact .I am still new member I dont know how I WORK with steemit

you'r welcome here my brother @black-wolf

Congratulations @black-wolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi black-wolf! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck black-wolf!

congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck black-wolf!

congratulations on joining the steemit community. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck black-wolf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54