Hello Everyone!

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well and happy. I am a new member in Steemit, Steve recomended this to me. I don't even know how to post or add friends etc.... :) Anyway, my name is Nga. I am a housewife and have a daughter. I love working with children and enjoy doing art things. I want to learn new things, make new friends and exchange experience.

As I wrote above I am new and have no idea what I am doing. So please give me time to explore and improve.

Have a lovely weekend .

Sort:  

Congratulations @binhantrongchua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @binhantrongchua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51