I'm back , after a steemit account the old me lost and taken by my own best friend.

in #introduce3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian ??
today I will introduce for friends steemian in the world, I've played Steemit before since 2017 with an account called @ bewot87, account @ bewot87 is my previous personal blog tell about art, draw and story me.

IMG_20210101_211659.jpg

IMG_20210101_134409.jpg

20210103_030314.jpg

in 2020 my best friend met me and asked to teach me to play steemit because I wasn't well sick give my friend a password to read and study my steemit account, but in reality he is not responsible.

next I will be more careful in maintaining privacy and not easy to believe in other people even though your own friends.

please everyone's help steemian so that I can return to give my best ideas and innovations in my life and useful.

Best regards fkr steemian
Follow me my new account @bewoot97

Sort:  

Thankyou my friend @barvon

Hi @bewoot97 welcome back, hope the same thing will never happen again. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65