Introduce My Self I am bayusteem

in #introduce6 years ago

INTRODUCE MY SELF I AM @bayusteem


intro.png


Hello steemian, I am bayusteem, I was born in Aceh on 06 jali 1997, and I am the second son of 4 siblings. I graduated from SMA NEGERI 1 MEURAH MULIA in 2015, and after graduating I went to college at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I majored in syariah banking and now it is 5th semester, at the moment I am not married anymore married. ha ha

My hobbies Sports and playing games online or offline, I am sick everytime I play football, I arrive at night playing online games, and the reason I am involved in this Steemit, to share the experience of playing games and being a pro player, the games I often play today namely, Point Blank and Dota 2, maybe I will try other online games.

Why do I want to explain about online games?
because online games can help us to get rid of boredom, stress, or other. And if you play online games you can also find friends from out of town, outside the region, or can also abroad. Therefore I will try to share the experience of playing PC and Android games.


IMG_20160611_041300.jpg


FOLLOW ME

@bayusteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43