My first post on steemit

in #introduce7 years ago

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamualaikum, Wr. Wb. greetings prosperous for all of us, I want to start a post in my blog may be blessed by a God Almighty. In this opportunity for Introduction (Introduce) so that friends who have been involved in this Platform can know me so without any objection to guide and guide me from many things I do not know and to facilitate me in getting to know this Platform thoroughly , so that I can improve my writing which may still be very lacking in placing punctuation marks and other things so forth.
My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism and advice from friends I will receive well. may bless, God willing.

I am named "Bang Kumis", I am a 24-year-old male alumni from a leading university in Aceh namely Syiah Kuala University, Agrotechnology Department, Faculty of Agriculture, I live in Panton Labu aceh north, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

After a little explanation about myself, I am an organizer but that was because I am now working in one of the city government agencies of Banda Aceh and indirectly the organization I once dabbled in was blocked by my daily routine. But the wisdom behind this all, I developed into an independent and strong, because as the saying goes something big begins from a small, hopefully from this little thing I can be a person who benefits the public, for the people, nusa, nation and religion . amen

So an introduction about myself, for friends who want to ask, please include questions dikolom comments and I will definitely answer.
As a new account user in the Steemit Platform, I will continue to participate and be a competent member of STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY and be able to introduce various things about art, culture, education, religion, nature and life in Aceh and Indonesia to Indonesians the outside world.
I am very grateful to the members of Steemit who have joined the Platform, Thank you and All.
please @bangkumis

image

                              بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Assalamualaikum, Wr. Wb. salam sejahtera untuk kita semua, saya ingin mengawali sebuah tulisan dalam blog saya semoga diberkahi oleh Allah yang maha Esa. Dalam kesempatan kali ini untuk Perkenalan Diri (Introduce) agar teman-teman yang telah terlebih dahulu berkecimpung dalam Platform ini bisa mengenal saya sehingga tanpa keberatan untuk membimbing dan mengarahkan saya dari banyak hal yang tidak saya ketahui dan untuk mempermudah saya dalam mengenal Platform ini secara menyeluruh, agar saya mampu memperbaiki penulisan saya yang mungkin masih sangat kurang dalam menempatkan tanda baca maupun hal lain sebagainya.
Harapan saya, semoga saya bisa mengasah diri dalam Platform ini dengan kritikan maupun saran dari teman-teman yang akan saya terima dengan baik. semoga berkah, Insyaallah.

Saya bernama "BangKumis", saya seorang pria umur 24 Tahun alumni dari sebuah universitas terkemuka di Aceh yaitu Universitas Syiah Kuala, Jurusan agroteknologi, Fakultas Pertanian ,Saya tinggal di Panton Labu aceh utara, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia.

Setelah sedikit menjelaskan tentang diri saya, saya orang yang suka berorganisasi tapi itu dulu, dikarenakan saya sekarang sudah bekerja di salah satu instansi pemerintah kota Banda Aceh dan secara tidak langsung organisasi yang dulu pernah saya berkecimpung terhalang oleh rutinitas sehari-hari saya. Tapi hikmah dibalik ini semua, saya berkembang menjadi seorang yang mandiri dan tegar, karna seperti kata pepatah sesuatu yang besar berawal dari yang kecil, semoga dari hal kecil ini saya bisa menjadi seseorang yang bermanfaat bagi khalayak ramai, bagi masyarakat, nusa, bangsa dan agama. amin

Demikian perkenalan tentang diri saya, bagi teman-teman yang ingin bertanya, silahkan cantumkan pertanyaan dikolom komentar dan pasti akan saya jawab.
Sebagai pengguna akun baru dalam Platform Steemit, saya akan terus berpartisipasi dan bisa menjadi anggota KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA yang berkompeten dan mampu memperkenalkan berbagai hal tentang seni budaya, edukasi, agama, alam, serta kehidupan yang ada di Aceh maupun di Indonesia kepada warga Indonesia sendiri maupun dunia luar.
Salam sapa saya kepada anggota Steemit yang telah bergabung dalam Platform ini, Sekian dan Terimakasih.
please follow @bangkumis

Sort:  

مرحبا بك اخي

Congratulations @bangkumis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

travel yang sangat menyenangkan @bangkumis suasana destinasi lautan yang indah rupawan, ingin aku ke sana

Helo, hai @bangkumis.. Selamat join di Steemit! Senang melihat anda kumpul.. telah upvote yah.. 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49