introduction

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180127_181406_HDR.jpg
asalamualaikum

greetings

my name is alkausar
i come from aceh tamiang and i berdomisisli in aceh north, i am 28 years old and still unmarried, i am still in education, i really like to go out and learn new things, i also like to write
i am a newcomer in steemit so i beg my friends to help me in playing steemit
many of my friends suggested me to play steemit because here I can post all my writing

salam kenal
nama saya alkausar
saya berasal dari aceh tamiang dan saya berdomisisli di aceh utara, saya berusia 28 tahun dan masih belum menikah, saya masih dalam pendidikan, saya sangat suka pergi keluar dan belajar hal baru, saya juga suka menulis
Saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit jadi saya mohon teman-teman saya untuk membantu saya dalam bermain steemit
Banyak teman saya menyarankan saya untuk bermain steemit karena disini saya bisa memposting semua tulisan saya
17191462_1631119056914993_1405781321670735768_n.jpg
in playing steemit I will try to share with my friends all the interesting and useful writings and contain positive values ​​without any provocation in them
so I beg the steemians friends to help me and inform me when there is information for progress and do not forget please follow me at @bang.steemit.
ok so many introductions from me

dalam bermain steemit saya akan mencoba untuk berbagi dengan teman-teman saya semua tulisan yang menarik dan berguna dan mengandung nilai positif tanpa ada provokasi di dalamnya.
jadi saya mohon teman steemians untuk membantu saya dan beritahu saya bila ada informasi untuk kemajuan dan jangan lupa tolong ikuti saya di @bang.steemit.
ok banyak perkenalan dari saya

wassalamualaikum

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... May it be fruitful for us all....insha Allah.

thank you best regards and please help all my friends

Selamat bergabung di steemit @bang.steemit, salam steemit @muhammar

ok trimakasih salam kenal dan mohon bantuannya

Sama2,, klau berkenan mampir ke blog saya @muhammar

Hai @bang.steemit.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda datang di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. :-˃

terimakasih,salam kenal dan mohon bantuannya

Hallo @bang.steemit
Selamat bergabung,tunjukan kreativitasmu kawan..😊
Follow dan vote ya kawan😁

Congratulations @bang.steemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bang.steemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62