ABOUT ME

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm not that good at talking about myself . well, My name is Badiaa, I'm a 26 years old Moroccan woman living in a small city in Atlas mountains. Currently, I am a high school English teacher. My life's interests have been so far about study and teaching.
After having waited for three weeks to have my signup request approved, I am so glad to be a part of Steemit community , and I am so excited about blockchain technology.
At last, I express my deepest gratitude to a dearest friend who highly recommended me joining this platform. Once I scroll down the Home Page of Steemit, I realized that I'm lucky to be one of the Steemians.()

Sort:  

Welcome badiaa-blossom!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49