Today, I am sad

in #introduce7 years ago

Today, I am sad because my beautiful love birds is dead. This love birds is my favourite love bird and his name is steve. Nice name or not reply me in comment:
Picture of my love bird:

Today day is sad for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @baadkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am so sorry that your bird passed away @baadkhan. It was very beautiful. I love birds, too. They are smart and lovely, and have big personalities.

I have followed you, upvoted, and resteemed your post.

Are you going to get another bird? I know that is a difficult decision when you are sad. But it can really help distract you from missing this bird.

So sorry about your bird. It was very beautiful. I am sure no amount of upvote will bring it back but life goes on and I hope you get another one as beautiful OR more beautiful soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43