Introducing myself to the STEEMIANSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3345.JPG

Hello everybody!!!

I am excited to be amid the circle of talented and proficient pen pal and writers. I'm a novice in this league but I can give a concise introduction about myself.


My name is Ayomikun Blessing Jegede. I am a Nigerian. I am an indegene of Ijumu Local Government, Kogi State, Nigeria. I graduated from Bowen University (BU) Iwo, Osun State with a B.Sc degree in the department of Biochemistry.

Also, I am currently a trainee at Flakky foods limited where am basically learning baking, decorations, catering, event planning and management.

I was a member of the Student Representative Council (S.R.C) when I was in Bowen University (September 2015 - June 2016). I have also been privileged to work at Seven Up Bottling Company, Ikeja, Lagos State for 6 months during my Industrial training in partial fulfillment of my degree at Bowen University.

I came across STEEMIT through my friend @olanrewaju and he has been a great support in alleviating my interest to get better understanding about this wonderful community.


My dear STEEMIT associates, at this point, here is my opportunity to be productive and functional by connecting and collaborating with y'all to establish and develop a greater STEEMIT community.
Kindly follow me up and guide me through
Kindly upvote me and let's create an excellent community in the blogging sector.
Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @ayomikun !! Following your blog now

Thanks @digitalplayer. I would follow back

Welcome to Steem @ayomikun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bootymcbotface. I would check the tip you sent. I'm grateful

You are welcome @ayomikun, you just keep on steeming. I have already followed and upvoted you, try to follow back.

Thanks @adigun-anjola. I followed you back already

Hello @ayomikun,
Welcome to Steemit! I'm a new Steemians my s of, but I have learned so much in a short amount of time. If you need any help just yell! I am limited in my knowledge, but I am willing to lend a hand if needed.
Hope you have a Steem filled day.
@Lymmerik

Thanks @lymmerik. There's no problem. Have a nice day too

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Hello... Thanks @manofmiracles. I have followed back already. It's nice joining the league

Welcome to steemit! It's wonderful to see people all over the world connecting here. ^.^

Welcome to steemit. Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Wow! Good to have you on this platform @ayomikun. Dream high and achieve greatly. Welcome

Welcome to STEEMIT dear
Here, you will meet greater and powerful minds
Keep steeming and rewards are coming

Thanks so much @olanrewaju. It's good to be on here

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me https://steemit.com/gaming/@maruf121/uncharted-4-thief-end-nathan-drake-4-watch-out-one-of-the-best-moment.
thanks and don't forget tip & Am your follower

Thanks so much @maruf121. I would follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32