Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Firstly I want to tell you about myself. My name is Roze .I'm from Bangkok Thailand I work part time at Robinson Bangrak. I have 1 elder brother. I love listen to music just like everyone . My favorite type of music is pop . I like English songs, all of my playlist songs are in English. I love fashion and make up, I remember as a child I would pretend that I was a model. I recall watching my mom every morning getting ready for work and applying her make up and the same tine waiting for her to leave so I can try her make up. I love reading books when I leave the internet for a while books are my google. I love reading books and the internet have given me a good examples of how life is meant to be lived. I'm just a girl who live with so many questions in my head but now I have friends who always tell me the truth. They always stand by my side, They can tell me who I am even though I don't know about myself. I have a lovely family I love my life. I think all of this enough for me. Finally, I believe that everything happens for a reason.IMG_20180818_182818_243.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37