Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

990B9E03-866D-4E4E-A797-2D90D9864FD6.jpeg
Hello steemit this is my first post on Steemit. I Never had my own blog before doing my Oral presentation subject. I will introduce a bit of myself. My name is Sasitorn Singthing or you can call me “Aum”. I’m 19 years old from Bangkok, Thailand . “30” is my birthday I was born on May. We have 5 members in my family l lived with mom, dad and 2 younger brothers.
Currently I’m in second year of English for International Communication major at RMUTK University. I choose this major because I wanna to improve my English skills. So I need to study hard and be more mature. My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends, Visit new places and cook bakery. It’s makes me feel happy. When I feel strain and have free time cooking bakery is one of my most favorite hobbies. My friend in high school taught me about cooking bakery until I can cook well, such as Brownies, Crepe cakes etc.
BE280DF0-AFFF-46A2-AE9C-E172B504FBB3.jpeg
This is my picture above. Is my bakery that I cooked for my friends to taste. My big dream is to have my own bakery store. So l love and practice it untill today. Sometimes, I’m a lazy person like other teenagers, but I’m still responsible when it comes to my work and study. My strength is that I’m hard working, quick learner then my weakness is using my mobile and getting emotional.
I apologize If I write something wrong or you didn’t like it. Nice to meet you everyone. That’s all about me, Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

My friend in high school taught me about cooking bakery untill I can cook well, such as Brownies, Crepe cakes etc.
It should be until instead of untill.

Hello Aummi, welcome to Steemit.

Welcome friend:)
I want to taste your bakery. lol

Thanks a lot but I think I don’t give you my bakery to taste
( just kidding 😜)

Welcome aummi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63