Introduce my self:my interest towards steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

image
assalamualaikum

Hallo Steemit, Hallo Steemit global

Greetings,

My name is atahillah, often called atha, I joined in steemit on febuary 22, 2018. I am 26 years old, I live in Indonesia in sigli City, one of the small towns in Aceh Province.

My hobby is foot ball and game.

Currently I want to try to join steemit, after getting the info and input from my friends who had earlier become a member in this steemit. They tell us how the system works and in this steemit. After I was told about steemit, after that I try to find out, and after I read and read, I am glad I am interested to join steemit.

I am very grateful to Steemit for allowing me to join here and all Steemit users whether in Aceh or around the world please Guide me to work with Steemit ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51