Introduce - my firsth post on steemit

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemits!

Like every other morning, today I started with coffee and a visit to the regular sites, by viewing the e-mail. An entirely regular visit to Instagram has changed the course of my day. Namely, one of the artists whose work I followed was said to leave Instagram and cross over to you ... With one regular job, the desire to leave a trace in art (this year I set up a new exhibition every month) and other regular life mess I have no much time to communicate over the Internet but it intrigued me. Hm, what is #steemit ? I'm still studying this space, the basic idea I really like, for the rest I will need some time ... Basically, I come from south-eastern Europe, I am a painter (with bfa degee), I work in the field of sales (newspapers and other small "miracles"), with my husband we have a small press agency so I'm periodically an administrator and a journalist too. Several years ago, I opened a painting studio with a name called "Mišek", which in the translation of the Croatian language means a small mouse, was thought of as a metaphor for the creation/work of most painters in the solitude of their studio, mostly isolated from all, like such small gray house mice, of course till the exhibition opening... then we start the show 😊.

So, that's all for the start,

hope that we'll read soon

Bye,

Nataša 





Sort:  

Always keep supporting you when you follow me @usmanaslam

Thank you 😎!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you 😊!

Congratulations @atelje-misek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @atelje-misek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @atelja-misek , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Thank you for this opportunity, I will probably be enrolled in mid-September, I am currently at work and will be enrolled when I think about the answers to those two questions - why, how, etc. Just ... I'm terribly bad in speaking English, I am bilingual on a daily basis but rarely have a chance to speak English ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43