Hello Steemians!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

123_1001.jpg

Welcome to my Occult Library! My name is Jasmine, I am bringing my passions of the hidden mysteries of life and the technology of the future together to raise the consciousness of the @Steemit community and hopefully just be a light in your day! I will be doing Tarot, Rune, Oracle, and Astrology readings. I am an aspiring travel blogger and hope to one day travel across the world! Of course, I want to take all of you with me on fantastical journeys so together we can learn what exactly is written in the stars. I believe Astrology and divination has the ability to help us make better intuitive decisions about many things! Like cryptocurrency, philosophies of life, parenting, spirituality, daily living, etc.

20171019_221309.jpg

A little bit about myself, I am 24 years old and I am currently a full time Caregiver to an Alzheimer's patient. I am married and my husband is my very best friend and my partner in all things. Together we have a rambunctious and headstrong two year old son. He is the fire in both of our souls, he keeps us motivated and on our toes!

123_1.jpg

SO... if you are interested in going down the rabbit hole with me or maybe just some interesting adventures then hop on the magic carpet and I will show you a whole new world (haha, Aladdin joke!) But seriously, I hope you guys will find my random assortment of posts and blogs to be beneficial in your day. I guess my ultimate goal is to find a community that I can thrive in and help make better and I think @Steemit is that place!

Sort:  

Hello Jasmine

Welcome to Steem Community @astrolowitchy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @astrolowitchy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Jasmine, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are full of light.

Thank you so much Oatmeal Joey! As are you!

My mom was a caregiver. I love natural remedies. Nuts and fish help the brain. Lifelong learning helps the brain. I love Spiderman. Love that photo. Take care.

That's awesome! I prefer natural remedies myself! Pecans are my favorite nut and I'm not a fan of fish but I do love shrimp! I also love Spiderman :) and thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42