Introduce yourself in a short summary

in #introduce4 years ago

Hello steemit community,
Firstly I thank the steemit officials for accepting my request

My name is Crypto moon, I am 33 years old, interested in working in the field of cryptocurrency and computer trading ... My favorite hobbies are computer games, travel, cooking and football ... My strengths are quick learning, patience, perseverance and never giving up. My short term goal is to get jobs and long time is to achieve good life success with better knowledge.

Accept my regards and thank you
Have a good day.

news_article_image_bitcoin_intraday_trading_pattern_emerges_as_institutions_pile_in_image.jpg
screenshot

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemian community !!

thank you Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71